Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee of Lammhults Design Group consists of the following individuals:

Santhe Dahl · Appointed by Scapa Capital AB

Jerry Fredriksson · Appointed by Canola AB

Sune Lundqvist · Appointed by Input Interiör AB

Oskar Berglund · Appointed by Spiltan Fonder


If you have questions or suggestions for the Nomination Committee, you are welcome to contact us via email at